Adult Leagues / Kitsap Pumas / Premier Development League

Kitsap Pumas reveal 2014 PDL season schedule

2014-Pumas-Ticket-4_640x360BREMERTON, WA — The Kitsap Pumas have revealed their 2014 Premier Development League (PDL) season schedule. The Pumas open their campaign on Mothers Day, Sunday May 11 with a 2 PM matinee at Gordon Field against the Vancouver Whitecaps U23. The season is balanced with home and away contests staggered in such a way that the Pumas are never away for more than two matches in a row, or home for more than two in a row. Lane United FC (Eugene, Oregon) will be a new foe for Kitsap this year.

2014 Kitsap Pumas PDL Schedule

(H=home A=away)

(H) Sun May 11 2pm vs. Vancouver Whitecaps U23 – at Gordon Field
(A) Sat May 17 7pm at Victoria – at Royal Athletic Park
(H) Sat May 24 7pm vs. Portland Timbers U23 – at Gordon Field
(A) Tue May 27 7pm at Vancouver Whitecaps U23 – at UBC Thunderbird Stadium
(H) Sat May 31 7pm vs. Victoria – at Gordon Field
(A) Wed Jun 4 7pm at North Sound – at Issaquah High School
(H) Sat Jun 7 7pm vs. Lane United FC – at Gordon Field
(H) Fri Jun 13 7:30 pm vs. Sounders U23 – at Gordon Field
(A) Sun Jun 15 1pm at Lane United FC – at Willamalane Center
(H) Sat Jun 21 7pm vs. Crossfire – at Gordon Field
(A) Fri Jun 27 7pm at Portland Timbers U23 – at Doc Harris Field
(H) Sun Jul 6 2pm vs. North Sound – at Gordon Field
(A) Fri Jul 11 7:30pm at Crossfire – at Redmond High School
(A) Wed Jul 16 7pm at Sounders U23 – at Sunset Chev Stadium



roofing2013supportingsoccer Local Soccer News is sponsored by Pro Roofing Northwest, Kirkland, Bellevue, Seattle, Redmond, Woodinville, Federal Way, Everett, Snohomish, Issaquah, Renton, Kent, Bothell, Edmonds Washington roofing company.

4 thoughts on “Kitsap Pumas reveal 2014 PDL season schedule

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s